Four Years Later…

Hey world. It’s been a while. Actually it’s been a very long time. I could have gotten another college degree since the last time I wrote here. My heart sank a little when I saw that my last post was in 2013.

A lot has happened over the last four years, and somehow everything is the same. I was laid off. I got another job. I quit. I landed a dream job. I got laid off again. And so we’ve come full circle. Me, jobless and searching. You, out there and reading, wondering if I will ever be able to successfully adult.

I’d love to share more about my recent past and my plans for the future, if you’re still interested. I’ve actually started a new blog called Cairn Free where I’ll be doing most of my writing from now on. I’d love for you to join me there. Otherwise, stay tuned. I have a few more life ponderings best suited for this blog before I completely move on.

That’s it for now. I just wanted to say hello. I’ve missed you. And I hope you’re doing well.

3 thoughts on “Four Years Later…

Leave a Reply

